3rd Best Cebu Blogs 2010!

Posted on Thursday, December 2, 2010 by Mr. Tambay

With its aim to recognize the existence and relevance of blogging in Cebu’s local online scene, the Best Cebu Blogs is now on their search for the TOP 10 bloggers with excellent and remarkable contents that promotes Cebu to the world through blogs. Founded last December 2008 by Mark Monta, the Best Cebu Blogs is a non-dependent, award-giving body for bloggers and is judged fairly by representative of the blogging communities from Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao.

As of December 1, 2010, today's Best Cebu Blogs for 2010 is now down to its TOP 20 list. Here is the complete list of the 20 bloggers who are deserving to be called the "TOP 20 Best Cebu Blogs of 2010!":

(in alphabetical order)
Aika Baylon of galleca.blogspot.com
Andrew “Doyzkie” Buenaviaje of pigginoutsessions.blogspot.com
Bert Padilla of cebutechblogger.com
Drake Danaviir Cataluña of drakieness.blogspot.com
Edcel Ceniza/Sheena Darunday of thewanderingcouple.blogspot.com
Jason Karl S. Buhia of hungitcebu.com
Jaysee John Rosal Pingkian of jayseeblabs.blogspot.com
Jomar Lanorias Lipon of jomarlipon.blogspot.com
Karlota Murillo of karlotablogs.info
Kevin Ray Chua of kevinraychua.com
Leylan Romarate of mycebuphotoblog.wordpress.com
Mark Anthony Razonable of mrtambay.blogspot.com
Mary Angeli Bas of adventurouslei.com
Max Limpag of CebuRunning.com
Nike Enriquez Cagulada of hitwheels.blogspot.com
Paolo Berdin of whatpaoloeats.wordpress.com
Philip Andrew Mayol of cebufinest.com
Reynarose G. Trasmil of faithly.com
Ricky ‘Rabsin’ de la Cruz of finlust.blogspot.com
Shanette G. Mancao of diy-eats.blogspot.com

From this list, 10 lucky blogs will be considered the TOP 10 Best Cebu Blogs and from the TOP 10 list, one blog will be hailed Best Cebu Blog of 2010. Who could that be? We'll find it out together on December 12, 2010 (Sunday), from 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm, at the Penthouse, Sugbutel, Cebu City

Best Cebu Blogs 2010 will not be possible without the help of its sponsors:

Co-Presentor: Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Gold Sponsors: Virginia Foods, Orange Brutus, Maribago Bluewater, Amuma Spa, Yehey!, Stir.ph
Silver Sponsor: Timex Philippines Inc.
Business Partner: Mandaue Chamber of Commerce
Official Media Partners: Cebu Bloggers Society, Yehey!, Stir.ph
Official Photographer: Alvin Asayas Photography
Official Radio Media Partner: Y101 FM CEBU - Always First

UPDATE: The judges have decided that 12 blogs will be included in the TOP 10!