Vote Ronnell for President and Guian for Vice-President!

Posted on Friday, February 4, 2011 by Mr. Tambay

Initiative, Excellence, Collaboration! This year, I can proudly say that Save Party 2011 is smelling victory. Lead by the standard-bearers, Ronnell Padillo for President and Guian Paulo Godofredo for Vice-President, the IT and Education tandem, together with 31 department/college representatives, will assure the Technologians the passion to serve the Alma Mater.

Ronnell L. Padillo
Ronnell L. Padillo is the frontman of Save Party 2011. He is a Junior student taking up Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. He is also the current President of the Computer Students' Society, one of the most improved organizations of CIT University, the President of Cyber Council of Cebu, the current House Speaker of Supreme Student Government SY 2010-2011, President of SM Foundations Scholars Cebu,  and Vice-President Internal of CIT University Honor's Society. The author of, he devotes much of his time in fulfilling his duties and responsibilities. I consider this man as a SUPERMAN because he wakes up at 5 AM everyday for a SPECIAL task. He is really a responsible man filled with talents.

Guian with the CIT President.
Mr. Guian Paulo Godofredo, a Bachelor of Secondary Education Major in English student, is a person who puts all his actions under the guidance of the Almighty One. He possesses a lot of extraordinary ideas and implements them well and in almost-perfect manner. An advocate of Christianity and a pro-life person , Guian strives hard to pursue all his goals. He is currently the Head of the Extra-Curricular Committee of Supreme Student Government SY 2010-2011.

Together, they plan to answer every Technologian's concern. This tandem, with the help of 31 college/department representatives, Technologians can assure a better and well-organized Supreme Student Government for the school year 2011-2012.

Ronnell (right) and Guian (left) with Save Party Campaign Manager, Kevin Ray Chua (center)
Below is the complete list of the Representatives of each Colleges/Departments of CIT University:

College of Arts and Science:
  • Catherine Sison
  • Malyn Taboada

College of Commerce:
  • Jacques Ian David Estola

College of Computer Studies:
  • Fredelyn Inocando
  • Faith Tanjay
  • Janine Dela Peña
  • Karen Libre
  • Kent Anthony Cataag
  • Alejandre Lim
  • Renier Val Perez

College of Education:
  • Janella Oralde
  • Joshua Vidal

College of Nursing:
  • Eleomel Joseph Salceda
  • Catherine Cueva
  • Carla Jean Legara

College of Engineering and Architecture:

      Electrical Engineering Department:
  • Emmanuel Decena
  • Arnel Yburan
      Civil Engineering Department:
  • Julrey Laput
  • William Maglasang
  • Nicholas Arvin Chiong
      Chemical Engineering Department:
  • Geraldine Lisondra
      Computer Engineering Department:
  • Andrey Apor
  • John Ray Aligato
      Electronics and Communications Engineering Department:
      Mechanical Engineering Department:
  • Joseph Salaum
     Industrial Engineering Department:
  • Cheradee Ann Cabanlit
  • Joahnna Jane Aratan
     Mining Engineering Department:
  • Almer Gail Morga
     Architecture Department:
  • June Aileennette Yncierto